GOVERNMENT DEGREE COLLEGE FOR WOMEN: MADANAPALLE: ANNAMAYYA DISTRICT

As per the resolutions passed in the Staff Council meeting held on 29-01-2025, College Planning and Development Council [CPDC] has been reconstituted with the following members for the year 2024-2025.

S.No	Name of the Member	Designation	Office	Cell
			Bearers	Number
1	Dr R. Krishnaveni	Principal	President	944190048 1
2	Sri S. Sreenivasulu	Vice-Principal	Secretary	778040394 7
3	Smt Y.Vanaja	Lecturer in Political Science	Member	990804662 2
4	Dr D. Vishnu Priya	Lecturer in Commerce	Member	944072919 9
5	Dr D. Khajavali	Lecturer in History	Member	949042080 7
6	Dr G. Sugunamma	Retired Principal, GDC [W],MPL.	Member	944163351 0
7	Sri A. R. Chandra Sekhar	Academic/Technical Expert from Institution	Member	991271471
8	Sri S.Mehar	Industrialist	Member	955000074 7
9	Sri G.B. Gopeshkar Reddy	Businessmen	Member	944000222 9
10	Dr Sankarpaul Swati	Philanthropist/Socia I Worker	Member	798188516 5
11	Sri T .M.Sudhakar Babu	Ddy.Executive Engineer, APEWIDC.	Member	918288394
12	Smt Y.SUMA LATHA, P/o Y. Angel, I B.Sc., Botany	Post Women	Member	630104025 1
13	Janob S. Ahmad Basha, P/o S. Sadia Kulsum II B.Com.,	Driver	Member	812533948 0